Contemporary music for the Left Hand

Codarts Composers Festival 2018 © Jan Hordijk

AKOM presents a new, contemporary take on music for the Left Hand. This is a project in cooperation with Codarts Rotterdam, to be presented at the Korzo Studio in The Hague on Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 20:30.

Music by Angelo Ursini, Euripides Dionysiades, Michalis Kailis, Viktor Velthuis and Lance Hulme.

Performance by Selen Apaydın (piano), Helena Sousa (accordion), Gabriele Petracco (percussion) and Marko Jugovic (percussion).

The first half of the concert will be played by the Codarts Opus 111 ensemble.

Get your tickets here!

Facebook event:

  • AKOM Ensemble on Facebook
  • AKOM Ensemble on Instagram
  • AKOM Ensemble on Twitter
  • AKOM Ensemble on YouTube

© 2019 AKOM Ensemble   |   Header photo by Roman Boed   |   Webdesign by Renato Penêda